On Sept. 9, Wei posted a new video on her YouTube channel and introduced her new home. She said, ŌĆ£I really liked the house I lived before, and I was supposed to live there till next year, but thereŌĆÖs a reason I had to move so quickly.ŌĆØ Then Wei added, ŌĆ£IŌĆÖve been suffering from malicious comments for four years. I tried not to think about it, but it got worse and worse. He even spread false rumors like I have attacked him or he was my husband. So I took legal actions against him.ŌĆØ Wei mentioned that she had won the civil cases as of now, but the criminal cases are still under trial. She then continued on, ŌĆ£And there, the problem began. My home address was exposed to the hater.ŌĆØ According to her, her address and the haterŌĆÖs address were stamped on the injunction notice. ŌĆ£I just donŌĆÖt understand why the address of the accused or the accuser is provided to each other. The more I think about it, the more I get angry, but I couldnŌĆÖt blame anyone,ŌĆØ she added. Finally, Wei said, ŌĆ£IŌĆÖve been under a lot of stress. Now I want to live in a new house without being nervous.ŌĆØ

Source (1)

Crayon Pop   s Wei Reveals that She Had to Move Because Her Address Was Exposed to the Hater - 84