The cast for the new season includes familiar faces ŌĆō Jung Hae In as Private Ahn Joon Ho, Koo Kyo Hwan as Corporal Han Ho Yul, Kim Sung Kyun as Sergeant First Class Park Bum Gu, and Son Seok Koo as Captain Im Ji Sup. Once again, the main characters of the show will present impressive teamwork. And newly joining them in the cast are Misty actor Ji Jin Hee and Thirty-Nine actress Kim Ji Hyun. Ji Jin Hee makes his special appearance as Goo Ja Woon, the head of the legal department at the Army Headquarters. Kim Ji Hyun plays Lieutenant Colonel Seo Eun, the chief operations officer of the Ministry of National Defense ProsecutorŌĆÖs Office. ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm so glad to be joining the second season, and IŌĆÖm excited to be working with good people in the field again. Please look forward to Private Ahn Joon Ho,ŌĆØ Jung Hae In said. Koo Kyo Hwan simply shared, ŌĆ£IŌĆÖve been waiting. ItŌĆÖs nice to be back.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm just grateful. Since I started the show for my friendship with the director, the filming was always burden-free and fun. It excites me to think that IŌĆÖll be working again in that environment. I canŌĆÖt wait to see my co-stars and staff in the field,ŌĆØ Son Seok Koo commented.

ŌĆö Netflix Korea’Į£ļäĘĒöīļ”ŁņŖż ņĮöļ”¼ņĢä (@NetflixKR) May 31, 2022 The new cast members have also expressed their excitement. ŌĆ£Ja Woon is a character IŌĆÖve never played before, so heŌĆÖs unfamiliar. But I have high expectations about how he can be created. I will do my best in preparations so I can make wonderful pictures with other characters,ŌĆØ Ji Jin Hee shared. Kim Ji Hyun said, ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm glad to be joining a great show. IŌĆÖll pleasantly think hard so I can add strength.ŌĆØ Source: Netflix Translator Kim Hoyeun: If you are a fan of K-drama, K-movie, and K-pop, I am your guy. I will continue to provide you with up-to-date K-entertainment news.