Victim A, who exposed this for the first time, shared, ŌĆ£I wanted to leave after the first time we had a physical relationship, but KrisŌĆÖs manager threatened me. He has never carried out the support that he promised to the girls.ŌĆØ She even added that about 30 girls became his target, and 7 of them are minors. ŌĆ£I pray that I will be his last victim, and I will fight till the end,ŌĆØ she continued. In response, Kris took his Weibo account to state that heŌĆÖll take legal actions against the malicious rumors. ŌĆ£I didnŌĆÖt respond because I didnŌĆÖt want to file a lawsuit. But just because I stay silent, that doesnŌĆÖt mean that IŌĆÖll tolerate the people that spread rumors.ŌĆØ He continued, ŌĆ£I canŌĆÖt stand it any longer. I only met her once at a gathering with friends on December 5th, 2020. She didnŌĆÖt drink, and none of what she claims happened. I have never committed a crime using drugs, so all my fans and rest assured. If what IŌĆÖm saying is false, I will take legal responsibility.ŌĆØ Meanwhile, Kris is a Chinese-Canadian actor and singer. He debuted in 2012 as a member of EXO, but he filed a lawsuit against the agency after two years to terminate his contract. ┬Ā Source (1, 2)

Former EXO Member Kris Wu Embroiled in Sexual Assault Allegations - 38