According to Hanteo Chart, (G)I-DLE recorded 94,587 initial sales for ŌĆśDUMDi DUMDi.ŌĆÖ This means that (G)I-DLEŌĆÖs new single became the second highest in initial sales among every girl group single release to date! (G)I-DLEŌĆÖs 3rd mini-album ŌĆśI TrustŌĆÖ recorded 112,000 initial sales and the music video for ŌĆśDUMDi DUMDIŌĆÖ also surpassed 60 million views in just a little over a week. The release of this single continues to prove why the group and the members are rising global stars. ŌĆśDUMDi DUMDiŌĆÖ is a dance track produced by (G)I-DLEŌĆÖs leader Soyeon and famous composer Pop Time. The single combines exciting tropical sounds with addictive lyrics and dynamic performances to become (G)I-DLEŌĆÖs very first ŌĆ£Hot and Cool Summer Song.ŌĆØ Source (1)

 G I DLE   s Breaks Record for Girl Group Singles with    DUMDi DUMDi    - 9