Sung Dong Il said, ŌĆ£Many of those who watched our show told me they are jealous of me. I think the strength of our program is that people can go on the trip to the same place as we did.ŌĆØ The two then talked about how they got along with the two youngest members on the show. ŌĆ£When we were filming Season 1, Yeo Jin Goo seemed very nervous around us, but now weŌĆÖre almost like friends. He did something impressive in each episode and created lots of different things. I still remember the cup of coffee he fixed for me,ŌĆØ Hee Won recalled. Dong Il responded, ŌĆ£I met Jin Goo for the first time in two years, and I noticed that he had not changed at all. After Season 1ŌĆÖs conclusion, all three of us wanted to do a Season 2 together, but it did not work out as Jin Goo had another schedule. So we anticipated a lot on who would be the new youngest member in the showŌĆÖs next season.ŌĆØ Regarding Season 2ŌĆÖs youngest member Yim Si Wan, the actor said, ŌĆ£HeŌĆÖs really passionate and smart. He has a romantic view of the world and is very adorable. HeŌĆÖs like the older version of the Little Prince.ŌĆØ As for the third seasonŌĆÖs youngest cast member Gong Myung, Kim Hee Won said, ŌĆ£HeŌĆÖs chill around us, and we got along pretty well.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£I was a little taken aback when I first saw Seok Woo [RowoonŌĆÖs birth name] in person on the show because heŌĆÖs so tall and handsome. He always tidies things up after work, and he once told me he just cannot stand when things are messy around him. He would always read the room and interact with us.ŌĆØ Source (1)

   House on Wheels 4    Stars Look Back on Their Youngest Members Careers  Yeo Jin Goo  Yim Si Wan  Gong Myung and Rowoon - 70   House on Wheels 4    Stars Look Back on Their Youngest Members Careers  Yeo Jin Goo  Yim Si Wan  Gong Myung and Rowoon - 69   House on Wheels 4    Stars Look Back on Their Youngest Members Careers  Yeo Jin Goo  Yim Si Wan  Gong Myung and Rowoon - 27