Kim Shin Young, the MC of MBC RadioŌĆÖs NoonŌĆÖs Song of Hope, asked Kang Daniel if he did anything for his parents recently. He drew applause when he said, ŌĆ£I gave them pocket money.ŌĆØ He explained, ŌĆ£Recently, I gave my mother pocket money. Actually, I gave her a credit card. Similar to how I have to pay a monthly fee for my phone, my motherŌĆÖs expenses come to me every month.ŌĆØ He then made everyone laugh by saying, ŌĆ£She uses it really well. I think she keeps buying handbags.ŌĆØ Kim Shin Young then said, ŌĆ£I feel like your mother might be encouraged to buy more things whenever someone says ŌĆśYouŌĆÖre a good son. Kang Daniel is doing great.ŌĆÖŌĆØ Kang Daniel replied, ŌĆ£YouŌĆÖre right. I feel like that happened before.ŌĆØ Kang Daniel is the best son! Source (1)

Kang Daniel is Truly Best Son    He Gave His Mother a Credit Card So That He Can Be Responsible For Her Expenses  - 16