From earlier this year, Kang Daniel hosted MentŌĆÖs dance survival shows Street Woman Fighter and Street Man Fighter. ŌĆ£There wasnŌĆÖt anyone in the show who didnŌĆÖt ŌĆśrespectŌĆÖ each other,ŌĆØ the singer recalled. ŌĆ£It once again reminded me of how much I liked that about dancing.ŌĆØŌĆś Last week, Kang Daniel dropped the repackaged album The Story: Repackage RETOLD. ŌĆ£I really like my songs and I have no regrets about the songs IŌĆÖve already released,ŌĆØ he opened up. ŌĆ£Even if I think I couldŌĆÖve done a better job in terms of vocals and techniques, I try to love it as it is. I try to comfort myself and accept it, thinking, ŌĆśIŌĆÖve worked really hard at the time.ŌĆÖ This album contains my favorite sons, whether theyŌĆÖre new or old.ŌĆØ Meanwhile, Kang Daniel released his new smash on the 24th and made his comeback with the title song ŌĆ£Nirvana.ŌĆØ Source (1)

Kang Daniel Talks About Hosting Dance Survival Show and His New Album  The Story  Repackage RETOLD  - 43Kang Daniel Talks About Hosting Dance Survival Show and His New Album  The Story  Repackage RETOLD  - 13