The singer posted several pictures and wrote, ŌĆ£No words can express how I am feeling right now after wrapping up all the activities.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£I feel like everything is still a dream. IŌĆÖm so happy to be back as a member of KARA. I was grateful and glad to see that our latest activity reunited many people. I thank everybody who helped us return with MOVE AGAIN.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£I tried to organize my thoughts over the past few days, but my heart is still contemplating and debating. I want to thank our Kamilia for making it all happen. Everything wouldnŌĆÖt have come true if it wasnŌĆÖt for you. Although it was a short time, we were delighted to have met you again. I promise that there will be more to come in the future.ŌĆØ The star also briefly wrote a message to her late group member, stating, ŌĆ£Hara, the moment youŌĆÖve always wanted is finally here. I love you. I miss you a lot.ŌĆØ One of the photos showed HaraŌĆÖs urn inside a glass cabinet with the groupŌĆÖs new album CD. Meanwhile, KARA will be starring in a Japanese music program titled┬ĀMUSIC STATION soon. This marks their first appearance after ten years since they last guest-starred in the music show. Source (1)

KARA s Kang Jiyoung Writes a Heartfelt Message About How Much She Misses Her Late Groupmate Goo Hara - 25KARA s Kang Jiyoung Writes a Heartfelt Message About How Much She Misses Her Late Groupmate Goo Hara - 61