On Sept. 12, Seohyun and Go Kyung Pyo appeared on JTBCŌĆÖs Knowing Bros to promote their new drama, Private Lives. Seohyun said, ŌĆ£In the drama, Go Kyung Pyo and I play con artists. I got more thick-skinned playing the role.ŌĆØ Upon hearing that, Kim Hee Chul said, ŌĆ£So you donŌĆÖt cry no more? When she was still a trainee, Seohyun once cried after she saw me.ŌĆØ Seohyun recalled, ŌĆ£At the time, Hee Chul bleached his hair and put in sky blue contact lenses. Then he would put on flower-patterned trousers and a pink shirt. Whenever he saw me, he made this gesture as he said hello.ŌĆØ Kim explained, ŌĆ£That was when my narcissism was at its peak. I was drunk with my own style that I did that to everyone.ŌĆØ Seohyun added, ŌĆ£It was a bit scary,ŌĆØ giving a big laugh. And this is a picture that explains why she was scared. Source (1)