Vogue Korea released an interview with Kim Woo Bin on Dec 2 with the title ŌĆ£Met the real Kim Woo Bin. LetŌĆÖs look into the details of his life.ŌĆØ To the question of what he has been up to these days, he said, ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm shooting for movies these days, and my day and night have completely flipped. I film for 4 to 5 days a week, and for the rest of the time, I recompose myself. IŌĆÖm trying to stay healthy and meet my friends.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£My new hobby is going on walks,ŌĆØ he added. ŌĆ£Maybe itŌĆÖs because IŌĆÖve hit my 30s, but I love to see nature, and I go on walks in nearby parks. Then I feel my heart is purified.ŌĆØ Kim Woo Bin said to his fans, ŌĆ£I would love to make time to meet you. Last yearŌĆÖs fan meeting was especially meaningful for me, so I want to meet you guys as soon as possible.ŌĆØ To the question ŌĆ£When can we meet you?ŌĆØ he answered, ŌĆ£It could change, but most likely next winter.ŌĆØ Finally, the actor said, ŌĆ£Rather than having a grand plan or goal, I try to live every day to the fullest and have a blast in the rest of the year 2020. And since I will spend this year filming a movie, I hope there wonŌĆÖt be any troubles.ŌĆØ

Source (1)

Kim Woo Bin Gives an Update with a Big Smile and Says  I m will greet you next winter  - 76Kim Woo Bin Gives an Update with a Big Smile and Says  I m will greet you next winter  - 69