On the 31st, Wheein took her Instagram to announce a new start with her new label, THE L1VE. She wrote, ŌĆ£I will work hard to show Moomoos who have waited a long time and everyone who has supported me with good music and great performances through THE L1VE.ŌĆØ Wheein added, ŌĆ£I will continue to promote as MAMAMOO and as a solo singer just as I have done so far. So please show me lots of support!ŌĆØ Lastly, the artist showed her love for Moomoos (MAMAMOO fandom), commenting, ŌĆ£I will put forth the effort to show you everything that you want. Put your trust in me!ŌĆØ Meanwhile, THE L1VE is a label run by VIXXŌĆÖs Ravi. Unlike his hip-hop label GROOVL1N, THE L1VE plans to support artists of various genres. Ailee is currently affiliated with the label.

┬Ā A post shared by ņĀĢĒ£śņØĖ (@whee_inthemood) Source (1)

MAMAMOO s Wheein Chose Ravi s New Label THE L1VE as Her New Home - 91