Park Eun Bin recalled the moment she was most satisfied while filming. ŌĆ£When I felt, ŌĆśThatŌĆÖs HwiŌĆÖs face,ŌĆÖ during monitoring,ŌĆØ she answered. ŌĆ£When the camera shoots me differently and I act with sincerity in a situation where I canŌĆÖt see myself, thereŌĆÖs this unfamiliar side of me that I see on the screen afterward. ThatŌĆÖs when I think, ŌĆśOh, thatŌĆÖs HwiŌĆÖs face,ŌĆÖ and feel very proud as an actor.ŌĆØ She then recalled her acting career that started when she was a young girl. ŌĆ£In a way, I think I was asked to show more of emotional acting than dynamic acting from a young age. So I had a lot of time to think about emotional acting,ŌĆØ she shared. ŌĆ£I think trying my best to persuade viewers with the probability of the story became my desireŌĆ” and my hobby and specialty.ŌĆØ In the behind-the-scenes clips, Park Eun Bin was often spotted playing jokes on other actors. ŌĆ£I think itŌĆÖs closer to me trying to raise the energy on the set. I have had a lot of responsibility for my work since I was young. These days, I feel like I have a different kind of responsibility for my role on the set,ŌĆØ she said. ŌĆ£Especially in The KingŌĆÖs Affection, a lot of the actors were my age or younger than me, so I thought someone has to take a center. So I tried to raise the tension, which got lowered from time to time.ŌĆØ ┬Ā Source (1, 2) Translator Kim Hoyeun: If you are a fan of K-drama, K-movie, and K-pop, I am your guy. I will continue to provide you with up-to-date K-entertainment news. ┬Ā

Park Eun Bin Talks About Her Drama  The King s Affection   What It Means to Be an Actress  and More - 97Park Eun Bin Talks About Her Drama  The King s Affection   What It Means to Be an Actress  and More - 80Park Eun Bin Talks About Her Drama  The King s Affection   What It Means to Be an Actress  and More - 44