On October 26th, Episode 11 of the show had Choi Sang Eun (played by┬ĀPark Min Young) and Jung Ji Ho (Ko Kyung Pyo) sharing a passionate kiss after confirming their feelings for each other. The episode began with Jung Ji Ho making a list of questions to ask Choi Sang Eun and calling her out in the middle of the night as he wanted to know more about her. He looked at the list he wrote for a while and confessed, ŌĆ£No matter how much I think about it, I only have one question to ask. Can I count today as our first day of dating? I think thatŌĆÖs the only thing I want to confirm with you.ŌĆØ In return, Choi Sang Eun surprised Jung Ji Ho by saying, ŌĆ£It actually has been 13 days since we dated.ŌĆØ She then explained that she started counting the days from the day they first shared a kiss in the car. The loversŌĆÖ quarrel continued until they made a sudden yet sweet eye contact on a couch that eventually led to a passionate kiss. After watching the episode, viewers rushed to the comment section and wrote: ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm fascinated by Ko Kyung PyoŌĆÖs look and physique!ŌĆØ ŌĆ£ItŌĆÖs the most beautiful kiss scene of the year,ŌĆØ ŌĆ£The actorsŌĆÖ close chemistry made a lovely kiss scene,ŌĆØ ŌĆ£I love how Ko Kyung Pyo uses his hands,ŌĆØ ŌĆ£It made my heart pound so hard when he made her sit on his lap,ŌĆØ and ŌĆ£When he lifted Park Min Young, my heart was also lifted.ŌĆØ Source (1)