On January 4th, Park So Dam posted a handwritten letter on her Instagram account with a caption that reads, ŌĆ£Hello, this is Jang Eun Ha. I hope happiness is specially delivered to you this year with Special Delivery. Bye!ŌĆØ Jang Eun Ha is a character she plays in her upcoming movie Special Delivery. Back on December 13th, Park So DamŌĆÖs agency Artist Company revealed that the actress was diagnosed with thyroid cancer, saying, ŌĆ£Park So Dam was diagnosed with thyroid cancer during a regular checkup. She underwent surgery shortly after hearing the diagnosis.ŌĆØ

┬Ā ļ░Ģņåīļŗ┤(@sodam_park_0908)ļŗśņØś Ļ│Ąņ£Ā Ļ▓īņŗ£ļ¼╝ The following is the full letter that Park So Dam wrote for her fans: ŌĆ£Greetings, this is Park So Dam. The four seasons have passed and the cold winter has come again. I feel like it is telling us that we must start a new year again. You have worked really hard in 2021. I hope that happiness will be specially delivered to you this year with Special Delivery. Please stay healthy and happy always. I hope that I can express my gratitude in person soon. I miss you a lot. Thank you. Have a blessed Happy New Year! From Dam.ŌĆØ Source (1, 2) Translator Changhyun Kim: Hello, K-pop, K-drama, and K-movie lovers! I will provide you with accurate and reliable Korean Entertainment news. ┬Ā

Park So Dam Updates Her Fans With a Handwritten Letter After Her Cancer Surgery - 87