Since wrapping up JTBCŌĆÖs She Would Never Know in success, Rowoon had been focusing on SF9ŌĆÖs new smash. Rowoon, who conducted a photoshoot under the theme of ŌĆ£escape from daily life,ŌĆØ shared, ŌĆ£I love to travel. In particular, I like to go on trips without making any plans.ŌĆØ Rowoon also showed his excitement over meeting his fans after a long time with a new album. ŌĆ£ItŌĆÖs an album that we worked so hard that we even changed the choreography just three days before its release,ŌĆØ he added. ŌĆ£Of all the tracks, my favorite is ŌĆśBeliever,ŌĆÖ the final song we sang at Kingdom. I was busy with my personal schedule, so I couldnŌĆÖt actively take part in it, but seeing the members, I felt proud.ŌĆØ Currently, Rowoon is filming the new KBS romance historical series Affection. ŌĆ£It seems comical on the outside, but itŌĆÖs actually tragic when you look into the story,ŌĆØ he shared. ŌĆ£I think the charm of the historical genre is that it involves actorsŌĆÖ active imagination.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£I want to become an actor who makes people wonder when heŌĆÖs cast for the new role,ŌĆØ Rowoon added, revealing his desire. ŌĆ£If I get a chance, I want to play a morally ambiguous character, those that are not simply heroes or villains, or even a grotesque character.ŌĆØ ┬Ā Source (1)

SF9   s Rowoon Says He Felt Proud of His Teammates - 93