In an interview that followed the shooting, Yoon shared, ŌĆ£ItŌĆÖs been a while since I was discharged, so IŌĆÖve had a lot of personal activities. I felt a bit lonely, but I feel confident now that my members are next to me today.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£In my case, I think I was lonely when I was in the unit since members were already out in society and resuming their activities. By the end of my service, Yoseob was promoting, so I would proudly ask my fellow soldiers if they know of him,ŌĆØ said Son Dongwoon, who was discharged from the army most recently. Highlight also showed special affection for fans who have been with them for a long time. Yang Yoseob shared, ŌĆ£When I see comments like ŌĆśmy teenagers equals you guysŌĆÖ or ŌĆśmy 20s were you guys,ŌĆÖ I feel like IŌĆÖm moving forward with them. We started as trainees where we were in our teens, and now weŌĆÖre signing as a group called Highlight, and all this time, we were with our fans.ŌĆØ Lee Gikwang added, ŌĆ£Thank you for waiting, cheering, and loving us even during ourŌĆÖ military hiatus.ŌĆÖ As our fans may know, weŌĆÖre currently preparing for an album. We hope to meet you soon after we prepare an album and performance that we could show our best.ŌĆØ HighlightŌĆÖs pictorial and interview will be unveiled in the March issue of HarperŌĆÖs BAZAAR Korea. ┬Ā Source (1)

Yes  Highlight Is Gearing Up For Their Comeback as a Whole Group - 66Yes  Highlight Is Gearing Up For Their Comeback as a Whole Group - 52Yes  Highlight Is Gearing Up For Their Comeback as a Whole Group - 9Yes  Highlight Is Gearing Up For Their Comeback as a Whole Group - 30Yes  Highlight Is Gearing Up For Their Comeback as a Whole Group - 20