In todayŌĆÖs episode of KBS Cool FMŌĆÖs Jung Eun-jiŌĆÖs K-pop Square, Yoo In Na filled Jung Eun JiŌĆÖs shoes as a special DJ. Alongside announcer Kim Sun Geun, she looked back on her own life with music. Yoo In Na, who once dreamed of becoming a singer, shared, ŌĆ£I still have this desire (of becoming a singer), but I donŌĆÖt think anyone will help me. But I want to practice hard and release my full album someday.ŌĆØ Of course, her friendship with IU cannot be left out when talking about Yoo In NaŌĆÖs life. ŌĆ£IŌĆÖve been best friends with IU for the past 10 years, but not once did we talk about being upset with each other. If something upsetting happens, then I think about it. Then thereŌĆÖs this telepathy. A few days later, one of us would show up like a sinner (and apologize),ŌĆØ said Yoo In Na. When asked how she got so close to IU, she answered, ŌĆ£She was just a high school student at the time, and we met in the program called Heroes. Despite the age difference of 11 years, we had so many common interests, and I just knew that she and I had the same soul at once. But when I asked her, she said, ŌĆśbecause you were so pretty.‘ŌĆØ ŌĆ£She has matured a lot, and in all, she is quite old-fashioned,ŌĆØ she shared. ŌĆ£We spend hours just talking about who ends the joke first. WeŌĆÖve gotten close enough to do slapsticks in front of each other, and itŌĆÖs awesome.ŌĆØ Lastly, to the question, ŌĆ£What does IU mean to Yoo In Na?ŌĆØ she answered, ŌĆ£I think she has become my whole life. Before, IŌĆÖve never imagined my life without her, so I never recognized it. But when I think about not having her in my life, I just have this one feeling in my heart; ŌĆśWow, I am going to miss her so damn much.‘ŌĆØ Source (1)

Yoo In Na Describes IU as  someone who became my whole life  - 78